fbpx

Our Team

Senior Costs Consultants

Senior Costs Consultant
Practice Manager and Founder

aadrian@qics.com.au

Founded qics in 1990, began costing in 1981

Michael Morgan

Senior Costs Consultant

mmorgan@qics.com.au

joined qics in 2001

Gary Adrian


Senior Costs Consultant

gadrian@qics.com.au

Costs Consultants

Costs Consultant

cmeade@qics.com.au

Admitted in 2008, Joined QICS in 2011

Costs Consultant

LSAWYER@QICS.COM.AU

ADMITTED IN 1998, JOINED QICS IN 2014

Costs Consultant

TGOSS@qics.com.au

Admitted in 2015, joined qics in 2011

Sheri Eaton

Costs Consultant

sjohnson@qics.com.au

Admitted in 2014, JOined qics in 2012

EXTERNAL CONSULTANTS

John Andersen

Costs Consultant

jandersen@qics.com.au

Gareth Morgan

Costs Consultant

gMORGAN@qics.com.au

JOINed qics in 2009, 5 YEARS COSTING EXPERIENCE

Tony Walsh

Costs Consultant

Twalsh@qics.com.au

admitted in 1971, joined qics in 2010

Doug Kerr

Costs Consultant

dkerr@qics.com.au

admitted in 1965, joined qics in 1997

Lance Ensor

Costs Consultant

lensor@qics.com.au

Admitted in 1995, joined qics in 2007

Close Menu
Call Now ButtonCALL NOW