fbpx

Our Team

Senior Costs Consultants

Senior Costs Consultant
Practice Manager and Founder

aadrian@qics.com.au

Founded qics in 1990, began costing in 1981

Michael Morgan

Senior Costs Consultant

mmorgan@qics.com.au

joined qics in 2001

Gary Adrian


Senior Costs Consultant

gadrian@qics.com.au

Costs Consultants

Costs Consultant

cmeade@qics.com.au

Admitted in 2008, Joined QICS in 2011

Costs Consultant

Gmorgan@qics.com.au

Joined qics in 2009, 5 years costing experience

Costs Consultant

lsawyer@qics.com.au

Admitted in 1998, joined qics in 2014

Sheri Eaton

Costs Consultant

sjohnson@qics.com.au

Admitted in 2014, JOined qics in 2012

Doug Kerr

Costs Consultant

dkerr@qics.com.au

admitted in 1965, joined qics in 1997

Lance Ensor

Costs Consultant

lensor@qics.com.au

Admitted in 1995, joined qics in 2007

Taryn Goss

Costs Consultant

tgoss@qics.com.au

admitted in 2015, joined qics in 2011

Tony Walsh

Costs Consultant

Twalsh@qics.com.au

admitted in 1971, joined qics in 2010

External Consultants

John Andersen

Costs Consultant

jandersen@qics.com.au

Close Menu
Call Now ButtonCALL NOW