fbpx

Our Team

Senior Costs Consultants

Senior Costs Consultant
Managing Director and Founder

aadrian@qics.com.au

Founded qics in 1990, began costing in 1981

Michael Morgan

Senior Costs Consultant

mmorgan@qics.com.au

joined qics in 2001

Gary Adrian


Senior Costs Consultant

gadrian@qics.com.au

Costs Consultants

Costs Consultant

cmeade@qics.com.au

Admitted in 2008, Joined QICS in 2011

Costs Consultant

LSAWYER@QICS.COM.AU

ADMITTED IN 1998, JOINED QICS IN 2014

Costs Consultant

TGOSS@qics.com.au

Admitted in 2015, joined qics in 2011

Sheri Eaton

Costs Consultant

sjohnson@qics.com.au

Admitted in 2014, JOined qics in 2012

Doug Kerr

Costs Consultant

dkerr@qics.com.au

admitted in 1965, joined qics in 1997

Lance Ensor

Costs Consultant

lensor@qics.com.au

Admitted in 1995, joined qics in 2007

Tony Walsh

Costs Consultant

Twalsh@qics.com.au

admitted in 1971, joined qics in 2010

EXTERNAL CONSULTANTS

COSTS CONSULTANT

jandersen@QICS.COM.AU


Gareth Morgan

COSTS CONSULTANT

GMORGAN@QICS.COM.AU

JOINED QICS IN 2009, 5 YEARS COSTING EXPERIENCE

Close Menu
Call Now ButtonCALL NOW